BRAND TONY.

THE PLATFORM

All you have to do is replace my name above with yours. That is my humble generous request to you. Having done that then we are good to share the view point of life.

At one point everything was just all the same. Life was good. God was the focal point of power and control as he undertook the creation process. As a strategic planner he created everything then finally made human beings in his own image and likeliness to be in charge of all that he had delivered on earth.

Am a brand just like the NIKE, Proctor and Gamble of these world because am a human being created in Gods image and likeliness. I have the five common senses of hearing, feeling, smelling, seeing, touching and am also gifted by the rare sixth sense of common sense. I can walk. I can run. I can communicate. I can…

View original post 499 more words

Leave a Reply

